Transport VTC : Toutes destinations départ Paris et province

Cliquez ici

06 75 55 22 51

PRIVATE CHAUFFEUR IN PARIS

Limousine service in Paris and whole France.

PRIVATE CHAUFFEUR IN PARIS

Limousine service in Paris and whole France.

BOOK A PRIVATE CHAUFFEUR in Paris

Ensure your custom-maid trips

My Private Chauffeur accompanies your family and professional events in Paris and in the whole France. We offer luxury chauffeured cars combining courtesy, comfort, safety, punctuality and discretion. Our private drivers ensure your safety and satisfaction, and our transport car company with driver also welcomes you with a wide range of services both locally at the pick-up site and via our network of affiliates over any distance.

private chauffeur in Paris
VTC limousine

Discover My Private Chauffeur in Paris

Your professional drivers carry out your journeys with their professional transport car card with driver or chauffeur privé Paris and throughout the great metropolis of France, or in the surrounding European countries. My Private Chauffeur accompanies your business or private trips to complement the usual Paris Taxi. Indeed, your limousine service carries out your official or private transfers during events in the areas of business travel, tourist tours and weddings as well as at airports and train stations.

Specialized in the transport of people, our company provides prestige limousines to companies. Instead of booking a Taxi, our agency recommend your chauffeur driven car and a luxury service in Paris and others areas such as Cannes, Nice, Saint-Tropez, Marseille, Lyon, and the Alpes ski stations according to a price on estimate. Book a private chauffeur for trips nearby in the city as to continental Europe. Therefore, take advantage of a quality offer with a reference staff in each region.

Thus, benefit from a transport service requiring drivers in prestige sedans, Vans and minibuses, up to 9 seats. We recommend car rental and driver during your individual or group trips. In order to prepare your personalized welcome until the final drop-off, the private drivers use the Google Street View application and any website according to its organizational usefulness considering the main passenger and each route. Finally, our drivers offer services beyond the Paris Taxi and VTC dilemma for a short or long distance.

My Chauffeur Paris

Reliability

My Chauffeur Lyon

COMFORT

My Chauffeur St-Tropez

Discretion

My Chauffeur Cannes

COURTESY

Our limousine services in Paris

From all Airports

Transfers and routes

Dedicated to events

Assistance

Individual and groupe reception

tourism

From all airports

Transfers and routes

Dedicated to events

Assistance

Individual and groupe reception

Tourism

Limousine rental with driver in Paris as well as the rest of France

  • Long distance or multiple shuttles

Book mon chauffeur privé (mcp) exclusively for business leaders and their employees during a congress, a general meeting, a seminar, a symposium or a business meeting.

  • Provision dedicated to events

Have a partner staff of event organizers, industries, travel agencies, tour operators, and airlines.

  • All airport transfers

For exceptional trips, we provide transfers from any airport, a VTC limousine will come to welcome you personally with a tablet in your name or will introduce himself to the hostess in charge of welcoming you.

  • Rental of several vehicles

Whatever the major event to be managed with an adapted organization, we can allocate you private drivers and VTC in Van and sedan in order to best meet your needs.

Limousine rental with
driver in Paris as well as the rest of France

  • Long distance or multiple shuttles

Book mon chauffeur privé (mcp) exclusively for business leaders and their employees during a congress, a general meeting, a seminar, a symposium or a business meeting.

  • Provision dedicated to events

Have a partner staff of event organizers, industries, travel agencies, tour operators, and airlines.

  • All airport transfers

For exceptional trips, we provide transfers from any airport, a private VTC limousine will come to welcome you personally with a tablet in your name or will introduce himself to the hostess in charge of welcoming you.

  • Rental of several vehicles

Whatever the major event to be managed with an adapted organization, we can allocate you private drivers and VTC in Van and sedan in order to best meet your needs.

VTC à Paris

Pesonalized offers in Paris

Our experienced drivers offer you to provide a luxurious service during a provision or transfer in the Premium range: Mercedes E-Class, S-Class, V-Class vans, among other vehicles. In addition, benefit from adjusted planning and operational management during your professional events and accompanied by a fleet of vehicles.

Book a Taxi driver

Punctual and very professional driver for your business meetings or seminars.
I highly recommend.

Tristan Leduc

The driver was particularly friendly and correct. I thank him. If I have to come back to Paris, I will use their services again without any hesitation.

Valérie Houle

Very satisfied with the service, driver on time and very cordial, keep it up! Pleasant and very professional driver.

Karlotta Dupuis

Contact

06 75 55 22 51

Click-here

Means of payment

Bank transfer
Remote or on bord credit card

France limousines

Transport VTC : Toutes destinations départ Paris et province

Cliquez ici

06 75 55 22 51

RÉSERVEZVOS CHAUFFEURS PRIVÉS

VTC de luxe dans toute la France

RÉSERVEZ VOS CHAUFFEURS PRIVÉS

VTC de luxe dans toute la France.

RÉSERVEZ UN VTC PRIVÉ

Garantissez vos déplacements sur-mesure

Mon Chauffeur Privé  accompagne vos évènements familiaux et professionnels de Paris à la Côte d’Azur. Nous vous proposons des VTC de luxe alliant courtoisie, confort, mise en sécurité, ponctualité et discrétion. Nos chauffeurs privés s’assurent de votre sécurité et de votre satisfaction, et, notre entreprise de voiture de transport avec chauffeur vous accueille également avec une large gamme de prestations à la fois localement sur le site de prise en charge et via notre réseau d’affiliés sur toute distance.

VTC chauffeur privé
Chauffeur privé luxe

Découvrir Mon Chauffeur Privé

Vos chauffeurs professionnels  réalisent vos trajets munis de leur carte professionnelle de voitures de transport avec chauffeur ou VTC sur toute l’étendue de la grande métropole, ou bien des pays frontaliers. Mon Chauffeur Privé accompagne vos déplacements professionnels ou privés dans les domaines du voyage d’affaire, du circuit touristique et du mariage ainsi qu’aux aéroports et gares SNCF. En effet, votre service de chauffeur effectue vos trajets VIP en berline et minibus lors de chaque évènement officiel ou particulier en toutes circonstance.

Spécialisée dans le transport de personnes, notre société met à disposition un service de VTC prestige aux entreprises. Dès lors, nous préconisons des chauffeurs privés en costume dédiés au business et au tourisme. Réservez vos chauffeurs privés à proximité selon un tarif sur devis et profitez d’un service de luxe avec un personnel de référence.

Ainsi, bénéficiez du meilleur service de transport requérant chauffeurs privés en véhicules de prestige. Dans le but de préparer votre accueil personnalisé jusqu’à la dépose finale, nos chauffeurs privés utilisent l’application Google Street View et tout site internet en fonction de son utilité d’organisation considérant le passager principal et chaque itinéraire sur une courte ou longue distance. Enfin, nos chauffeurs privés vous proposent leurs compétences de conducteur au-delà du service de Taxi habituel.

Chauffeurs privés voiture de luxe

Fiabilité

Chauffeurs privés minibus

CONFORT

Chauffeurs privés véhicule

Discretion

Chauffeurs privés van

COURTOISIE

Nos prestations de VTC en France

Depuis tout aéroport

Transferts et trajets

Dédié aux évènements

Assistance

Réceptif individuel et de groupe

Tourisme

Depuis tout aéroport

Transferts ou trajets

Dédié aux évenements

Assistance

Réceptif individuel et de groupe

Tourisme

Votre prestataire en transport
de prestige sur toutes les villes

chauffeur VTC luxe

Votre prestataire en transport de prestige dans toutes les régions

  • Longue distance ou multiples navettes

Réservez mon chauffeur privé (mcp) exclusivement pour les dirigeants d’entreprise et leurs collaborateurs lors d’un congrès, une assemblée générale, un séminaire, un colloque ou un rendez-vous d’affaire.

  • Mise à disposition dédiée aux événements

Disposez d’un personnel partenaire des organisateurs évènementiels, des industries, des agences de voyages, des tours opérateurs, et des compagnies aériennes.

  • Transferts tout aéroport

Pour les déplacements d’exception, nous effectuons des transferts depuis tout aéroport, un chauffeur privé viendra vous accueillir personnellement avec une tablette à votre nom ou se présentera auprès l’hôte(sse) chargé(e) de vous accueillir.

  • Location de plusieurs véhicules

Quel que soit l’événement d’envergure à gérer avec une organisation adaptée, nous pouvons vous allouer des chauffeurs privés et VTC en Van et berline dans l’optique de répondre au mieux à votre besoin.

chauffeur privé VTC

Votre prestataire en transport
de prestige sur chaque département

  • Longue distance ou plusieurs navettes

Réservez mon chauffeur privé (mcp) principalement pour les dirigeants d’entreprise et leurs collaborateurs lors d’un congrès, une assemblée générale, un séminaire, un colloque ou un rendez-vous d’affaire.

  • Mise à disposition dédiée aux événements

Disposez d’un personnel en partenariat auprès des organisateurs évènementiels, des industries, des agences de voyages, des tours opérateurs, et des compagnies aériennes.

  • Transferts tout aéroport

Pour les déplacements d’exception, nous effectuons des transferts depuis tout aéroport, un chauffeur privé vous accueillera en personne avec une tablette à votre nom ou se présentera à l’hôte(sse) chargé(e) de vous accueillir.

  • Location de plusieurs véhicules

Quel que soit l’événement d’envergure à gérer avec une organisation dynamique, nous pouvons mettre à votre disposition les ressources VTC en Van et berline afin de satisfaire au mieux à votre besoin.

VTC à Paris

Offres personnalisées

Nos chauffeurs expérimentés  vous proposent de réaliser une luxueuse prestation lors d’une mise à disposition ou d’un transfert sur tout le territoire français en gamme Prémium : Berline Mercedes Classe E, Classe S, van Classe V entre autres véhicules. Bénéficiez en plus, d’une planification ajustée et d’une gestion opérationnelle lors de vos événements professionnels et familiaux accompagnés d’une flotte de véhicules.

mon chauffeur privé

Zones d’intervention

Vous êtes à la recherche de chauffeurs privés expérimentés pour vos trajets professionnels ou en famille ? Mon Chauffeur Privé vous propose son savoir-faire sur Aix-en-Provence, Paris, NiceLyon, Lille, Marseille, Val-Thorens, Grenoble, Megève, Saint-TropezCannes. N’attendez plus, réservez votre limousine dès maintenant.

Chauffeur ponctuel et très professionnel pour vos rendez-vous d’affaires ou séminaires.
Je recommande vivement.

Tristan Leduc

Le chauffeur s’est montré particulièrement aimable et correct. Je le remercie. Si je suis amenée à venir à nouveau sur Paris, je ferai sans aucune hésitation de nouveau appel à leurs services.

Valérie Houle

Très satisfaite de la prestation, chauffeur à l’heure et très cordial, continuez ainsi ! Chauffeur agréable et très professionnel.

Karlotta Dupuis

Contact

06 75 55 22 51

Cliquez-ici

Moyens de paiement

Transfert interbancaire
Carte de crédit à distance ou à bord

chauffeur privé Paris